2018 YLA COMMITTEE


Ashley McCollum
2018 Chair
Rediscovered Moments Concierge
Serving Manatee and Sarasota Counties
info@rediscoveredmoments.com

Erik Hanson
Past Chair
Norton, Hammersley, Lopez & Skokos, P.A.
1819 Main Street, Suite 610, Sarasota, FL 34236
ehanson@nhlslaw.com

Colleen Bankuty
Kerkering, Barberio & Co.
1990 Main Street, Ste. 801, Sarasota, FL 34236
cbankuty@kbgrp.com

Anna Estabrooks
Gulf Coast Property Management
11051 Gatewood Drive, Bradenton, FL 34211
a.estabrooks@choosegulfcoast.com

Ashlyn McCarty
Buffalo Lodging Associates
8565 Cooper Creek Blvd University Park, FL 34201
agueits@buffalolodging.com

Britney Guertin
Grapevine Communications Int'l, Inc.
5201 Paylor Lane, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240
bguertin@grapeinc.com

Katie Litrenta
Caliber Home Loans
1819 Main St. Suite 201, Sarasota, FL 34236
Katie.Litrenta@caliberhomeloans.com

Olga Strelkov
Northwestern Mutual
2601 Cattleman Road, Suite 201, Sarasota, FL 34232
olga.strelkov@nm.com

Dan Sidler
LWRBA Staff Liaison
Lakewood Ranch Business Alliance
8430 Enterprise Circle, Ste. 140, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Phone: 941-757-1664 x102
DanSidler@lwrba.org



A subsidiary of the Lakewood Ranch Business Alliance
8430 Enterprise Circle, Suite 140, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
941-757-1664 | www.lwrba.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software